EP1 – Just to get it kick started

Hello People,

Working by impulsion is somehow my core brand pillar. I can manage to get big chunks of work done in such berserk mode. Nevertheless, I feel like I have accomplished something big by getting this blog created and up and running today.

As you will see in this infographic (my first created chart with photoshop), I already got my week planned. Now it is time to get the dice rolling. This week, I got some stuff to do :

My actual feelings are a bit mixed as although being happy of launching this page 2 days before my target date and of getting my first chart done; I am a bit upset of taking the entire month of January to figure out what to do for the upcoming years… Somehow, like an arrow we have to get back to hit with more impact…

-L-

Leave a Reply

